Solar Stocks Technical Review and stock trading analysis with solar expert J Peter Lynch at Investorideas.com
Investorideas.com – big ideas for global investors Search www.investorideas.com
   Member Access       Sign-up       Listings        Stock Directories       Research       Cleantech       Tech Newsletter         Headlines        Video       New Ventures   



Solar Stocks weak while Solar Portfolio outperforms Market Indexes by 300%; J Peter Lynch

At this time the general market continues to stay in a higher risk zone. This does not mean that you cannot make money but that most of the money has usually been made at this stage. However, it is not uncommon for the market to stay in a higher risk zone for many months.


Solar Stocks Continue Weakness; Why are Solar Stocks down and when will they turn around?; J Peter Lynch

Solar stocks have continued their weakness relative to the market since the beginning of the year continuing their sub-par performance since January of 2010.


Stock Stocks and Portfolio Update 5-17-2011; J Peter Lynch

As a result of the much more volatile market and continued pressure on solar stocks we have sold two of the remaining three positions in our solar stock portfolio.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 5-16-2011; J Peter Lynch

At this time the general market continues to stay in a higher risk zone. This does not mean that you cannot make money but that most of the money has usually been made at this stage. However, it is not uncommon for the market to stay in a higher risk zone for many months.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 4-18-2011; J Peter Lynch

An overall summary and table are below which gives a current snap shot of the “technical picture” of each of our solar stocks. This is updated weekly and also whenever there are any significant changes.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 4-4-2011; J Peter Lynch

An overall summary and table are below which gives a current snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks.


Solar Stocks; First Quarter 2011 Solar Portfolio Review; J Peter Lynch

With the first quarter of 2011 coming to a close I thought I would give an update on how our portfolio performed and how it is structured going forward.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 3-21-2011

An overall summary and table are below which gives a current snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 3-14-2011

An overall summary and table are below which gives a current snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 2-28-2011

An overall summary and table are below which gives a current snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 2-21-2011

An overall summary and table are below which gives a current snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks.


Solar Stocks Review - Monday 2-14-2011

An overall summary and table are below which gives a current snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks.


Where is the Stock Market Going in 2011?

Below is a summary and a table which gives you a current snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks.


Solar Stock Technical Review Table – 1-17-2011

Below is a table which gives you a snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks. This will be updated at least weekly at the end of each week and also when there are any significant changes. Since this is a work in process I welcome any comments/feedback or questions relating to it.


Solar Stock Technical Review Table – 12-3-2010

Below is a table which gives you a snap shot of the "technical picture" of each of our solar stocks. By keeping track of each of these stocks and watching their technical picture unfold you can have a useful tool for short term trading and longer term investing.




Mr. Lynch has worked, for 33 years as a Wall Street security analyst, an independent security analyst and private investor in small emerging technology companies. He has been actively involved in following developments in the renewable energy sector since 1977 and is regarded as an expert in this field. He was the contributing editor for 17 years to the Photovoltaic Insider Report, an early publication in PV that was directed at industrial subscribers, such as major energy companies, utilities and governments around the world. He is currently a private investor and has from time to time been a financial/technology consultant to a number of companies. He can be reached via e-mail at: SOLARJPL@aol.com. Please visit his website for the promotion of solar energy – www.sunseries.net.

TOP



Become an Investor Ideas Member - Research Thousands of Stocks
Become an Investor Ideas member today, login to stock directories and investor newsletter

Investor Ideas © 2000 - 2014 InvestorIdeas.com®, ECON

Free Investor Stock Alerts
Sign up here

login | logout | about us | contact | disclaimer / disclosure |
advertise | company profile directory | partners / links |
job search | privacy policy | trade | services | sitemap |